The Tablet


The Tablet – feature film 2018

Writen / Directed / Edited by Rob Letourneau

Produced by Judy Letourneau

Line Editing by Lea Libiseja


Elroy Jelinek

Matt James

Nafsika Antypas

Katharine Coleman

Chris Zamat

Sonya Nagpal

Shannon Maguire

Jessie Doucet

Samantha Oxley

Karine Dion

Michelle Rainville

Giselle LeMay

Maurene Murphy

Gord Troup

Heidi Becker

Shannon McLaughlan

Patrick Marlon Bender

Abigail Woodcock

Music by The Black CherryBand

Incidental music by Tony Gamble

Arial pilot Jason Lalonde